2019 Committee

Following the AGM, held in Antwerp on 03/03/2019, the committee for 2019 is:

 

Chairman

Dennis Newport

chairman@antwerp-cc.be

0468 22 68 29

 

Vice-Chairman

Saqlain Ali Raja

vice_chairman@antwerp-cc.be

0465 43 27 58

Secretary

Simon Pryor

secretary@antwerp-cc.be

0472 96 00 83

Fixtures Secretary

Saqlain Ali Raja

fixtures@antwerp-cc.be

0465 43 27 58

First XI Captain

Ilyas Zaheer

captain@antwerp-cc.be

0492 53 24 89

Second XI Captain

Hassan Javaid

captain_2@antwerp-cc.be

0465 44 97 97

Ground Manager

Ehsan Tanai

groundmanager@antwerp-cc.be

0472 34 39 46

1st Team Match Manager

Zulqarnain Ali Raja

matchmanager1@antwerp-cc.be

0485 27 42 21

2nd Team Match Manager

Manzur Tanai

matchmanager2@antwerp-cc.be

0465 22 70 70

Treasurer

Dennis Newport

treasurer@antwerp-cc.be

0468 22 68 29

 

Junior Manager

Niaz Ahmed

youth@antwerp-cc.be

0497 66 58 56

 

Bar Manager

Peter de Boeck

bar@antwerp-cc.be

0476 07 83 62

Ground Rental Manager

Hitesh Desai

rental@antwerp-cc.be

0474 98 85 28

Club Maintenance Manager

Hassan Javaid

maintain1@antwerp-cc.be

0465 44 97 97

Safety & Security Officers

Peter de Boeck, Wahidullah Usmani

safety@antwerp-cc.be

0476 07 83 62, 0493 27 01 14

Visit

Floraliënlaan 99

Sportpark Koningin Astrid

2020 Antwerpen

 i

Call

M: 0468 22 68 29

 

Visitor Count

  • facebook

Do all your online purchases via Trooper and help the club financially at no extra cost to yourself. There are many well known stores from which to make a variety of purchases.